The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Contact UMass Amherst Poll

For general inquires

poll@polsci.umass.edu


For media inquiries

Tatishe Nteta, Director
Department of Political Science
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
200 Hicks Way 
Thompson Hall 414
Amherst, MA 01003

Email: nteta@polsci.umass.edu
Office: 413-545-3546
Fax: 413-545-3349


Our Researchers

Director

Professor Tatishe Nteta

Tatishe Nteta
Director of UMass Amherst Poll
nteta@polsci.umass.edu

Associate Directors

Ray LaRaja

Raymond La Raja
Associate Director of UMass Amherst Poll
laraja@polsci.umass.edu

Jesse Rhodes

Jesse Rhodes
Associate Director of UMass Amherst Poll
jrhodes@polsci.umass.edu

Alexander Theodoridis
Associate Director of UMass Amherst Poll
atheodoridis@umass.edu


Research Fellows

Gregory Wall

Gregory Wall
gwall@umass.edu
Office: Thompson 710

Asm Safwan Rob

Asm Safwan Rob
arob@umass.edu
Office: Thompson 710