University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance


Legal Studies Scholarship Lunch

On May 2, 2018, Legal Studies faculty and students gathered at the UMass University Club to honor this year’s Legal Studies scholarship winners. The ceremony started with a welcome from Paul Collins, Director of the Program in Legal Studies and Professor of Legal Studies, followed by recognition from the Legal Studies faculty of the outstanding scholarship of this year’s undergraduate scholarship winners. Student winners included:

  1. Viviana Angel-Cruz - Dennis Crowley Scholarship
  2. Trace Dodge - Dennis Crowley Scholarship
  3. Matt Martin - Legal Studies Excellence Award
  4. Rachel Perry-Gore - Paul R. Shuldiner Memorial Scholarship
  5. Willow Ross - Legal Studies Leadership Award
  6. Emily Tiedtke - Shep Shepard, William F. Field Alumni Scholar
  7. Brennan Tierney - Legal Studies Leadership Award

News Type: 

  • Student News