The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance


The 2019 Finalists for the Distinguished Teaching Award in the Political Science Department

Numerous Political Science faculty have been recognized as finalists for the Distinguished Teaching Award, one of the university's highest teaching honors.
This year, our finalists are:

  • Carlene Edie
  • Meredith Loken
  • Fred Schaffer
  • Libby Sharrow
  • Leah Wing

Congratulations to Carlene, Meredith, Fred, Libby, and Leah! This recognition is so well-deserved and outstanding in acknowledging their excellent work.

News Type: 

  • Faculty News